Dreaming

Leave a comment

I spent the better part of the day dreaming today. Dreaming about a future where I am living fully in my identity. Dreaming about opportunities for me to have freedom, space, and creativity that feed my soul. Dreaming about the best that God has for my life.

Dreams are such a powerful tool that help us connect to the supernatural nature of God. There is something divine about the process of dreaming. When we allow our souls to connect to the impossible and connect to the eternal, part of us awakens to new possibilities and new realities.

With the end of this year right around the corner and a new one on its way, hope is rising in my spirit about the adventures, possibilities, and dreams that may grow into reality in the coming year.

What are you dreaming about? What possibilities would you like to se become reality in the next year?

Leave a Reply

