Regulars

4 Comments

Today’s post is for the “Regulars.” For those of you who have subscribed to my blog and to those who are reading it regularly, Thank You!! This is a journey and it’s nice to know I am on it with a few fellow travelers. It’s encouraging to get feedback and to know that this is meeting it’s purpose. Looking at only 50  something days into a 365 day year is honestly a bit daunting. I wonder if you guys would help me out  with content today? Would you…

  • Share with friends
  • Leave comments, ideas, or suggestions about things you’d like to read about on these pages.
  • Take this poll and provide me feedback
  •  

4 thoughts on “Regulars

  1. I think it would be cool if you posted some common questions you get asked a lot. I think there is valuable wisdom that comes from those 1×1 conversations that others could benefit from. Keep pressing on, I look forward to reading each day 🙂

  2. I mean this in a very positive way: Reading your blog compared to most of my friends’ & acquaintances’ blogs is the equivalent of reading My Utmost For His Highest compared to reading The Pocket Guide to the Bible (http://www.amazon.com/Pocket-Guide-Bible-Little-About/dp/0976817543 … shameless plug on behalf of the author, a fellow Amarilloan). I am challenged by your blog, and that, I think, should be the goal of any blogger that isn’t strictly for entertainment purposes.
    Thanx for sharing a window into your life. God bless!

Leave a Reply

