Spring

Leave a comment

Spring is in the air! I love early morning spring in Texas! I find myself wandering into my backyard, sitting under the oaks, and listening to the birds. I think I appreciate spring in a whole new way since returning from England. The term “long winter” doesn’t mean a lot to those living closer to the equator, but it holds an entirely different meaning for folks farther north!

Spring brings blooms, birds, babies, and all sorts of exciting new life. There is so much possibility and opportunity for growth in Spring. How will you grow this Spring? What fruit will your life produce?

Leave a Reply

